Holidays 


To me, there’s nothing like Christmas decorating to music in the background. This is my favorite pastime with my family. My mother and I especially love trimming the tree together, and it has to be fresh! No imposter trees will enter our home ;). 

But when all is said and done, I just love spending this time together as a family, which I think a lot of others lack in their life. They either can’t or won’t go home or maybe they have no home to go back to, but either way I wish I could give them this warmth that fills me during the holidays. 

So if you’re out and about this holiday season, just try to be as kind as possible – be the change you want to see – because you never know what others may be going through during this time of year especially. They may be missing that homey feeling of family and your smile along with some kindness can really go a long way.

Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas to you all!

Sacred

One thought on “Holidays 

Leave a Reply

