Mystery Blogger Award

A huge expression of gratitude to  Lance Price for the nomination! I continue to be baffled at the thought of being nominated for awards, but I am so humbled!

mystery-blogger-award.png

RULES:

  • Display Award Logo On Blog
  • List The Rules
  • Mention Creator Of Award & Provide A Link
  • Thank The Blogger(s) Who Nominated You & Provide A Link
  • Say 3 Things About Yourself
  • Nominate From 10 To 20 Bloggers
  • Notify Nominated Bloggers By Leaving A Comment On Their Blog
  • Answer 5 Questions From Nominee
  • Write 5 Questions For Your Nominees
  • Share Your Best Post

3 Things about myself:

  1. I have a passion for writing and serving the public.
  2. I began writing stories when I was in the third grade and never stopped.
  3. I am happy to announce the new member of my family since Dec. 2016: 10-year-old girl, Everest (Parsons Russell Terrier).

5 Questions From Lance Price:

  1. What inspires you to write your next article? I am inspired by a variety of things, people, places, music sometimes, a movie, or the daily post prompts. 😉
  2. How do you start your day?  I start my day with a cup of tea.
  3. What is your favorite weather pattern and why? I love the summer sun, so I’d have to go with sunny weather. It just warms me up from my core.
  4. What do you think the world needs more of and less of? It needs more humility and humanity/less hatred and selfishness.
  5. If there was one thing you could know everything about, what would it be? I would have to say dogs because I just can’t get enough information on them. Ever since I was little, I would look up information on different breeds and how they see the world, etc.

 

Five Questions For the Nominees: 

  1. What do you look for in blog posts when you’re looking at the Reader feed (what makes you click to read more about a post)?
  2. How do you end your day?
  3. What is your favorite color and why?
  4. Do you see hope in humanity or in a deity (God, etc.) or not at all?
  5. If there was one thing you could know about the future, what would you want to know?

The Nominees:

Chape

Victo Dolore

Dear Lily June

In Silence We Suffer

Indisposed and Undiagnosed

Healthy Living

The Evolutionary Mind

Empress to Inspire

The View From My Window

My best post? I’m not sure… Maybe Flourish ? What do you think?
5 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

