Aware


I’d like to take this post and dedicate it to those in my life who perhaps I have taken for granted – those of you who have at the least contributed to my life, my writing, my thoughts, my feelings, emotions, etc.

As my fellow blogger, Chape, has pointed out with the perfect quote: 

“If only you could sense how important you are to the lives of those you meet; how important you can be to people you may never even dream of. There is something of yourself that you leave at every meeting with another person.” Fred Rogers

You are important to me, even if I have neglected to say so out loud or through my actions.

The title of this post is “Aware” because I am very well aware of how important you are to me. And I often am not aware of how I take this for granted in daily life.

If you are reading this, know that you are loved and cherished – your contribution to my life is a great blessing and I thank you for it!

Aware

Leave a Reply

