Blur


It’s easy to get caught up in the hustle and bustle of everyday life – rushing to get from here to there and back again. Sometimes it’s necessary to slow down and appreciate the moment.

To help myself keep focused on the now and in touch with my innermost feelings, I find that meditation can be really helpful and healing. Just set aside a few minutes a day for yourself and you’ll see what I mean – a few minutes to just sit, relax, and be still.

I recently found an app that helps me a lot and even reminds me to meditate daily. So, naturally I thought to share it with you: it’s called Aura. It’s free – completely free – and I found it to be extremely refreshing. I hope it helps you as well.

I wish you a peaceful and joyful long weekend!

Blur

Leave a Reply

